Successful Cruise UKGEOTRACES 40ºS

 

 

 

Latest news on the successful completion of GA10 UKGEOTRACES 40ºS

Just back from the south Atlantic and a successful research expedition. For the offical update click the link above.

About Roisin Moriarty

Postdoctoral Research Fellow with the Isotope Geochemistry and Cosmochemistry group at the School of Earth, Atmospheric and Environmental Science at the University of Manchester, UK. I work with noble gases and tritium in seawater samples from the south Atlantic and the Southern Ocean. I participate in research cruises in order to collect the seawater samples that I analyse. I am now working as a chemical oceanographer/noble gas geochemistry but I have a background in ocean biogeochemical modelling and zoology.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.